Ramadan Time Table 2021 – Iftar Time Today & Sehri Time Today

Ramzan Calendar 2020

Ramadan Time Table 2021 Dhaka, Bangladesh, Iftar Time Today, Ramadan Calendar 2021, Sehri Time Today, Ramzan Date, Ramzan date 2021, Ramadan 2021 Calendar, Ramzan Time Table 2021!

On this happy day, you are now welcome here. And best wishes to everyone. Muslim people are very happy to get this important day. If you are a Muslim people, You are very fortunate. Here you come for knowing the time schedule for this Ramadan. Because this is a very important thing for every Muslim people on this day.

Roza Time Table 2021 – Ramadan Calendar 2021

SL Date Day Sehri’s Last Time Fajr Waqt Begins Iftar Time
1 14 April Wednesday 4:15:00 AM 4:21:00 AM 6:23:00 PM
2 15 April Thursday 4:14:00 AM 4:20:00 AM 6:24:00 PM
3 16 April Friday 4:13:00 AM 4:19:00 AM 6:24:00 PM
4 17 April Saturday 4:12:00 AM 4:18:00 AM 6:23:00 PM
5 18 April Sunday 4:11:00 AM 4:17:00 AM 6:25:00 PM
6 19 April Monday 4:10:00 AM 4:16:00 AM 6:25:00 PM
7 20 April Tuesday 4:09:00 AM 4:15:00 AM 6:26:00 PM
8 21 April Wednesday 4:08:00 AM 4:14:00 AM 6:26:00 PM
9 22 April Thursday 4:07:00 AM 4:13:00 AM 6:27:00 PM
10 23 April Friday 4:06:00 AM 4:12:00 AM 6:27:00 PM
11 24 April Saturday 4:05:00 AM 4:11:00 AM 6:28:00 PM
12 25 April Sunday 4:05:00 AM 4:11:00 AM 6:28:00 PM
13 26 April Monday 4:04:00 AM 4:10:00 AM 6:29:00 PM
14 27 April Tuesday 4:03:00 AM 4:09:00 AM 6:29:00 PM
15 28 April Wednesday 4:02:00 AM 4:08:00 AM 6:29:00 PM
16 29 April Thursday 4:01:00 AM 4:07:00 AM 6:30:00 PM
17 30 April Friday 4:00:00 AM 4:06:00 AM 6:30:00 PM
18 1 May Saturday 3:59:00 AM 4:05:00 AM 6:31:00 PM
19 2 May Sunday 3:58:00 AM 4:04:00 AM 6:31:00 PM
20 3 May Monday 3:57:00 AM 4:03:00 AM 6:32:00 PM
21 4 May Tuesday 3:55:00 AM 4:00:00 AM 6:32:00 PM
22 5 May Wednesday 3:54:00 AM 4:00:00 AM 6:33:00 PM
23 6 May Thursday 3:53:00 AM 3:59:00 AM 6:33:00 PM
24 7 May Friday 3:52:00 AM 3:58:00 AM 6:34:00 PM
25 8 May Saturday 3:51:00 AM 3:57:00 AM 6:34:00 PM
26 9 May Sunday 3:50:00 AM 3:56:00 AM 6:35:00 PM
27 10 May Monday 3:50:00 AM 3:56:00 AM 6:35:00 PM
28 11 May Tuesday 3:49:00 AM 3:55:00 AM 6:36:00 PM
29 12 May Wednesday 3:49:00 AM 3:55:00 AM 6:36:00 PM
30 13 May Thursday 3:48:00 AM 3:54:00 AM 6:36:00 PM

Sehri Time Today

Every night during Ramadan, all Muslims eat Sehri to fast. Because it is the rules for fasting. And it has an exact time for each day. According to the GMT/UTC +6, check the Ramadan timetable.

Iftar Time Today

You already know that each Muslim people fast all-day during Ramadan time. After a specific time, they take Iftar. According to the GMT/UTC +6, check Ramadan today’s timetable schedule.

Ramadan Time Table 2021 PDF, Image Download

Islamic Foundation in Bangladesh published a time schedule for Ramadan. This is very important for all Muslims in BD. So, you can know the date, day, and also more information from here very easily. Another hand, you can also download it from here very easily without any kind of problem.

Ramadan Time Table 2021 Download

I know you everyone is searching Ramzan Time Table for the year 2021. So you are now in the right place to get the Ramzan Date & Time Schedule for the year 2021.

First Day of Ramadan 2021:

Every Muslim people will be fasting On this day. And they do it. Not only the adults, but the younger ones want to fast with enthusiasm these days. Because The month of Ramadan is the month of mercy. So, this month really the best month than the other month. It is really a special month for all Muslim people. So, all Muslim people collect the Ramadan Time Table quickly to know the schedule of Sehri, Iftar & Namaz.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × 3 =